Band Schedule

Friday, March 15 – Chocolate Chip & Co.

Saturday, March 16 – Liquid Pleasure


Friday, March 22 – Dueling Pianos

Saturday, March 23 – Irresistible Groove


Friday, March 29 – Night Years

Saturday, March 30 – Suicide Blonde


Friday, April 5 – Stoneage Romeo

Saturday, April 6 – Push Play


Friday, April 12 – Mikele Buck Band

Saturday, April 13 – Chocolate Chip & Co.


Tuesday, April 23 – Dueling Pianos


Friday, April 26 – Rural Route Romance

Saturday, April 27 – Jukebox Revolver


Friday, May 3 – Liquid Pleasure