Friday, January 18 – Rural Route Romance

Saturday, January 19 – Jukebox Revolver


Friday, January 25 – Night Years

Saturday, January 26 – Soul Psychedelic


Friday, February 1 – Mikele Buck Band

Saturday, February 2 – Push Play


Friday, February 8 – Love Bucket

Saturday, February 9 – Blake Kearney Band


Friday, February 15 – Snap

Saturday, February 16 – Backyard Groove


Friday, February 22 – Heads Up Penny

Saturday, February 23 – Runyons Funyons


Friday, March 15 – Chocolate Chip & Co.

Saturday, March 16 – The 919 Band


Friday, March 22 – Dueling Pianos

Saturday, March 23 – Irresistible Groove


Friday, March 29 – Night Years

Saturday, March 30 – Suicide Blonde


Friday, April 5 – Stoneage Romeo

Saturday, April 6 – Rural Route Romance


Friday, April 12 – Mikele Buck Band

Saturday, April 13 – Jukebox Revolver